skip navigation

2018 High School/Junior Schedules

2018 State Play-offs

Sunday, 5/13 State Semi-Finals 2:00 pm  
Saturday 5/19 State Finals 3:00 pm  
       

 

2018 High School Schedule

Date Opponent Home/Away Result
2/17 Ft. Hunt Away 1:00pm Alexandria, VA L 10-36
2/18 West End Away 2:00pm Alexandria, VA L 16-28
3/3 Gonzaga Away 3:00pm Washington DC L 17-64
3/10 Bye Bye  
3/17 Penn, IN Away (Cleveland, OH) L 0-15
3/18 St. Ignatius, Cleveland Away (Cleveland, OH) L 14-71
3/23 Downingtown  Away (7:00 pm) L 0-31

3/28

Cumberland Valley Home (7:00 pm) L 12-21
4/6 Doylestown Home (7:00 pm) L 34-45
4/14-4/15

Gonzaga Rugby Classic

Washington 

Gonzaga Varsity Black

Morven Park, VA

Match 1

Match 2

W 57-0

W 54-5

4/21-4/22 Rugby Festival Morven Park, VA  
4/29 Berks Home (2:00 pm) W 64-40
5/6 Gregory the Great Away (2:00pm)

 

2018 Junior Side Schedule

Date Opponent Home/Away Result
3/25 Cumberland Valley Home  
4/8 Doylestown Home  
4/15 Bye Week Away  
4/22 @West Chester/Downingtown Away  
4/29 Berks Home  
5/6 @Coventry Away (3:00pm)  

 

2017 High School Schedule

         
    Sat Mar 4

 

@ West End Rugby, VA

  FINAL
    Sun Mar 12

 

@ Gonzaga College High School

Washington DC

FINAL
    Fri Mar 17 -

Carlisle

West Shore Stadium at Cedar Cliff High School

7:00 PM EDT
    Sat Mar 25 -

@ International Rugby Festival

Morven Park, Leesburg, VA

9:00 AM EDT
    Sun Mar 26 -

@ International Rugby Festival

Morven Park, Leesburg, VA

9:00 AM EDT
    Fri Mar 31 -

Downingtown

West Shore Stadium at Cedar Cliff High School

7:00 PM EDT
    Fri Apr 7 -

Hempfield

West Shore Stadium at Cedar Cliff High School

7:00 PM EDT
    Wed Apr 12 -

@ Cumberland Valley

Chapman Stadium- Cumberland Valley High School

7:00 PM EDT
    Sat Apr 22 -

@ Jesuit Rugby Classic

Morven Park, Leesburg, VA

9:00 AM EDT
    Sat Apr 22 -

@ Jesuit Rugby Classic

Morven Park, Leesburg, VA

1:00 PM EDT
    Sun Apr 23 -

@ Jesuit Rugby Classic

Morven Park, Leesburg, VA

9:00 AM EDT
    Sun Apr 23 -

@ Jesuit Rugby Classic

Morven Park, Leesburg, VA

1:00 PM EDT
    Sun Apr 30 -

@ Doylestown

Doylestown

2:00 PM EDT
    Sun May 7 -

@ Elizabethtown

Elizabethtown

2:00 PM EDT

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE